Waterfall, Oregon Coast

waterfall

Is there any more of a beautiful place than the Oregon Coast? Seriously…I think it’s my favorite place to be. I love the cliffs, the vegetation, the uncrowded beaches…even the wind and rain are cozy and welcoming.

On our last trip to the coast there. My hub, Jon (from reflected pixel.com) took this gorgeously green, and wet waterfall on a hike in the area with several other views of it. The name of it is Drift Creek Falls. It is so stunning and beautiful, I wanted to share. Her is a link directly to this image on his gallery: http://reflectedpixel.zenfolio.com/p761682033/h1157734#h1157734

falls

Head to the website to get your own copy for this amazing image or browse all the other incredible images there. Sale going on now, 25% off your order of $50 or more. Hurry over before prices head back up! Use this code:

Expires on Valentines Day 2013
Use Code: rpx2255
www.reflectedpixel.com

Leave a comment